Unser Team


Unser Kollegium


Name

Gisela Ambrosch

 

Hartwig Bannenberg

 

Marie-Therese Berndt

 

Simon Bürger

 

Pascal Dezert

 

Birgit Dorfschäfer

 

Michelle Fölsch

 

Thomas Friedrich

 

Ingeborg Gerlach-Wiegand

 

David Hempler

 

Barbara Höner-Kersting

 

Rüdiger Horchler

 

Aniko Ila

 

Sarah Kornemann

 

Janis Lipko

 

Susanne Luley

 

Sabrina Mattheis

 

Jürgen Müller

 

Anna Nordmann

 

Jens Raue

 

Andreas Scheldt

 

Florian Seitz

 

Ann-Kristin Sehner

 

Iris Severin

 

Barbara Schmidt-Ehlers

 

Grit Schöneweis

 

Julia Sprenger

 

Natalie Töws

 

Dirk Weidemeier

 

Jutta Weidemeier

 

Jan Wünscher

E-Mail-Adresse

ambrosch@ohetalschule.de

 

bannenberg@ohetalschule.de

 

berndt@ohetalschule.de

 

buerger@ohetalschule.de

 

dezert@ohetalschule.de

 

dorfschaefer@ohetalschule.de

 

foelsch@ohetalschule.de

 

friedrich@ohetalschule.de

 

gerlach-wiegand@ohetalschule.de

 

hempler@ohetalschule.de

 

hoener@ohetalschule.de

 

horchler@ohetalschule.de

 

ila@ohetalschule.de

 

kornemann@ohetalschule.de

 

lipko@ohetalschule.de

 

luley@ohetalschule.de

 

mattheis@ohetalschule.de

 

mueller@ohetalschule.de

 

nordmann@ohetalschule.de

 

raue@ohetalschule.de

 

scheldt@ohetalschule.de

 

seitz@ohetalschule.de

 

sehner@ohetalschule.de

 

severin@ohetalschule.de

 

schmidt-ehlers@ohetalschule.de

 

schoeneweis@ohetalschule.de

 

sprenger@ohetalschule.de

 

toews@ohetalschule.de

 

d.weidermeier@ohetalschule.de

 

weidemeier@ohetalschule.de

 

wuenscher@ohetalschule.de

 

Klassenleitung/Funktion

 8a

 

6b

 

4

 

5b

 

7b

 

7b

 

Lehrerin im Vorbereitungsdienst

 

5a

 

8c

 

9a

 

5b

 

5c

 

3

 

7c

 

8b

 

-

 

9b

 

8a

 

-

 

stellvertretender Schulleiter

 

-

 

6c

 

Schulleiterin

 

10

 

E1

 

6a

 

Lehrerin im Vorbereitungsdienst

 

-

 

E1

 

2, 2.Konrektorin

 

7a